Study Credits

The Games Now! lecture series is open for game educators to utilize in their teaching. We provide the lecture stream, recordings, and pre-lecture assignments – the local teachers decide how to credit their students.

For Aalto University students, check the details of the course from: MyCourses and SISU.

Official partner schools and universities in 2021-22:

Kajaani University of Applied Sciences, Finland
Local course info (Pelialan opintoja – TT00BL77 or Pelikulttuuri – TT00BE12)
Contact for students: Janne Remes (janne.remes@kamk.fi) and Tanja Korhonen (tanja.korhonen@kamk.fi)

Lapland University of Applied Sciences, Finland
Local course info
Contact for students: Petri Hannula (petri.hannula@lapinamk.fi)

Mediastadi – Helsinki Vocational College, Finland
Contact for students: Heikka Valja (heikka.valja@edu.hel.fi)

Tampere University, Finland
Local course info
Contact for students: Ville Kankainen (ville.kankainen@tuni.fi)

Tampere University of Applied Sciences (TAMK), Finland
Contact for students: Toni Pippola (toni.pippola@tuni.fi)

University of Turku, Finland
Local course info
Contact for students: Jouni Smed (jouni.smed@utu.fi)

University of Vaasa, Finland
Local course info
Contact for students: Sebastian Laitila